Art Project

Here are the pictures that my girls did of themselves. Also they have each decided on a color so that if they post you will know that it is them by that color of the text. Purple will remain the main text color for the blog.

This all feel a little bit crazy, but my therapist says to go with it, that I need to accept that they are all a part of me/who I am. I going to try to get the boys to do their own self portraits but right now they don’t want to.  I have to say that it has quieted some of the noise in my head so I’m going with it.

KitKIT BeccaBECCA

EdithEDITH SonjaSONJA

RoseROSE BethBETH

GennieGENEVIEVE LolaLOLA

Leave a Reply

