WE ARE NOT ALONE!!!

Faces of mental illness: Patients share their stories | Photo Gallery – Yahoo! News

Sometimes it is a good thing to remember that we are not alone when it comes to are mental health issues. Also the more we talk about it the more people know about it. This is something that we no longer have to hid in the closet or a deep dark hole in the ground; this is something that can be share and understood by so many people. This is why I write my blog. This what it is all about. I could have keep what I wrote private but then I wouldn’t be helping anyone, not even myself. This way I help others and they in turn help me, even if it is just knowing that I am not alone in what I am going through. Some day I’d like to see more Faces of Mental Illnesses posted on news stories like this.

Leave a Reply

