The Legacy Of Child Abuse – SUICIDAL THOUGHTS PART 2

I found this on Suicide and it helped me with my Suicidal Thoughts, so I wanted to share it here on my site. Boggle the owl is a great Tumblr that deals with all sorts of mental health issues. There is so much more that Boggle The Owl has to say on things like suicide, depression, etc. that I just can’t share it all here but check it out for yourself. There may be something there that will help you with what ever you are going though…

tumblr_mh841y4giX1rr4zq1o1_500

tumblr_mh841y4giX1rr4zq1o2_500

2 thoughts on “The Legacy Of Child Abuse – SUICIDAL THOUGHTS PART 2

Leave a Reply

