Today’s Affirmation

Today’s Affirmation – Dealing With The Past.

I am making peace with my memories and experiences. I am learning from them and they are helping me to grow as a person. the past

I am becoming better every day. I am breaking free from the bondage of my past. I am at peace with myself and am ready to move forward on the path to a brighter future. The past is what has made me the strong person I am today. By processing my experiences I am allowing myself to move forward, break free of the past and start on the road to a brighter, fuller future.

 

Leave a Reply

