Today’s Affirmation

Today’s Affirmation – Family

I freely forgive my family’s shortcomings and embrace them with love and compassion.

I am grateful for all my family and friends. I am a beacon of light to my family showing them the way to healing, forgiveness, love and acceptance. I am willing to be loving, kind, patience, and understanding when it comes to my family. I am working hard to have a loving harmonious family relationship. I give thanks for my family, the ones that are related to me by blood and the ones that are related to me by choice.

Leave a Reply

