Today’s Affirmation

Today’s Affirmation – Compassion for Self

I treat myself with care and compassion.

I accept that bad things happened to me and I am compassionate enough to myself to be understanding and supportive. I am love, kindness, empathy, joy and peace. They surround me and dwell within me. I feel empathy, compassion and love for everyone – myself included. Compassion for myself and others opens doors to healing the soul, inside and out. I send myself compassionate thoughts and healing, loving energy.

Leave a Reply

