Today’s Affirmation

Today’s Affirmation – Self-Worth

“I am worth it! I am a worthwhile person. I am worthy of receiving love and respect.”

I am worthy of acceptance. My life is sacred. I dearly hold in my heart all the parts of myself – the infant, the child, the teenager, the young adult, the adult, and my present and future self. Every embarrassment, mistake, hurt, and wound, I accept fully as what has made me the smart, wonderful, deserving person I am. My story includes every success and every failure, every error and every truthful insight, and all of it is valuable, as I am valuable.

One thought on “Today’s Affirmation

  1. I really like your article. I have tried to find many online and find yours to be the best of all. My English is not very good, I am of the Germany.

Leave a Reply

