Today’s Affirmation

Today’s thoughts for meditation:  Healing

Good health is my divine right. My body is peaceful, healthy and happy, and so am I.

“I am open and receptive to all the healing energies in the Universe. I now release any and all impediments to my prefect healing. I will watch my thinking and only think healthy thoughts. I release, wipe out and eliminate all thoughts of hatred, jealousy, anger, fear, self-pity, shame and guilt. I forgive myself for hurting others and for not loving myself more in the past. I love my body. I send love to each organ, bone, muscle and cell in my body. I accept healing and good health here and now.”

The above is taken from “Meditations to Heal Your Life by Louise L. Hay”
One thought on “Today’s Affirmation

Leave a Reply

